What is Client Login

Client Login is a way to confirm your client's identity online to give them access to extra features in Online Booking.

What are the benefits for Clients?

Clients get access to their upcoming appointments and booking history, and can edit and rebook appointments faster and more accurately. They'll always have access to their information and feel remembered and valued as clients. We'll also be adding in all sorts of extra features for your logged in clients in the future to help build strong relationships between you and your clients.

What are the benefits for your business?

By giving your Clients access to their appointment history you'll make sure that they rebooking the right thing when making an appointment online, reducing expensive mistakes down the line. You'll also reduce admin work with less phone calls to your business querying and editing upcoming appointments. Plus, with less clicks required for your logged in clients to make an appointment, you can expect to see more clients completing online bookings and consequently a fuller appointment book.

Does this mean less control for my business?

Not at all, Client Login honours all your online booking and appointment settings. Services will only be able to be rebooked if they are currently able to be booked online; and cancellations and changes to appointments must likewise meet your cancellation policy criteria. You'll maintain full control over your business and your appointment book, you just won't need to put in as much effort.

Do Clients have to login?

Absolutely not! We know how important it is to give you control over your online booking process, so Client Login is completely optional. Furthermore, even if you do want to turn on Client Login, your clients can still opt to skip the sign in process and book their appointments using the logged out process.